Never GIVE UP on your DREAM!

Mindset, Motivation, Ambition, Determination, Passion, Lifestyle, Success

Here’s how to protect your relationship

Leave a comment

LTPhoto11I know I’ve mentioned this before, but a lot and I mean a lot of emails and questions that I receive are about a failing relationship or marriage. This really saddens me because having a partner to share your life with is so very important and beneficial. I know because I’ve been married for well over 40 years now and truly love my husband Wan Jin. Although we are quite different, we not only love and care deeply for one another, we also respect each other, which is critical to the success of any relationship.

That being said, I do want to remind you of the necessity of developing a greater sensitivity to the energy in your home, particularly in your sleeping area or bedroom – especially if you are having marital or relationship problems. When the life force of the home dominated by vibrant yang energy, the mood of…

View original post 1,920 more words

Author: T.casillas

Hello my name is Tony Casillas I am a 31-year old entrepreneur from San Antonio, Texas

Leave a Reply

