Never GIVE UP on your DREAM!

Mindset, Motivation, Ambition, Determination, Passion, Lifestyle, Success

Children’s Book About Irish King Inspired by DNA Research

Leave a comment

DNAeXplained - Genetic Genealogy

Ireland Map

I wish history had been taught differently when I was a child.

History was dry and boring and consisted of rote memorization of dates of disconnected events.  At least, those events were entirely disconnected from me.  It would only be years later that I understood their relevance and that many of those events were NOT disconnected from me.  My ancestors took part in or many times suffered from those events.

Some of those events directly affect the me I’ve become – where I was born – which was predicated on which ancestors immigrated, and when.  All of the circumstances of today were built on the decisions of our ancestors in the past, and their decisions revolved around those dry and boring events, like war, pestilence and famine…for starters…that were anything but dry and boring if you were living through them.

I needed a different perspective, so I am very glad to see that…

View original post 803 more words

Author: T.casillas

Hello my name is Tony Casillas I am a 31-year old entrepreneur from San Antonio, Texas

Leave a Reply

