Never GIVE UP on your DREAM!

Mindset, Motivation, Ambition, Determination, Passion, Lifestyle, Success

The Return of the Fifth Lord

Leave a comment

OSIRIS ARISING

A friend (Fredaricka Yarom) came across this in issue 3-90 of my old publication Temple Doors. I had totally forgotten about it of course, as I cannot keep track of over  45 years of my source translations…

~~~~~~~~~~

The Logos of the Fifth Lord A gold cartouche was ethereally placed around my neck as THOTH told me that this was the Logos of the Fifth Lord, whose power came through the archetype and emissary of Osiris. I was told by THOTH that this Fifth Lord was returning and when I asked how, he said, “through his seed.” Then I was told to open several books, one of which was Serpent in the Sky, The High Wisdom of Ancient Egypt, by John Anthony West. I opened it to a part of the book I had not yet read (although I have owned this book for several years.). On that page…

View original post 1,613 more words

Author: T.casillas

Hello my name is Tony Casillas I am a 31-year old entrepreneur from San Antonio, Texas

Leave a Reply

